top of page
  • Writer's pictureRomance Movie Fanatic

Christmas Is You


Release Date: Sunday November 28 - 8pm

Movie: Christmas is You

Network: GAC Family

Starring: Becca Tobin and Matthew MacCaull


Synopsis: Years after Emma left her first love, Tyler, to pursue her dreams of becoming a singer, the two are reunited in their hometown for the holidays. Emma, now an assistant, must convince Tyler, now a famous popstar, to sign with her record company, while also trying to save the town’s Christmas Caroling Celebration.


Rating: ⭐⭐


WARNING: This review may contain spoilers


Review:

I'm going to be honest here, although I always aim to be, I watched this movie 2 days ago and for the life of me I don't remember what it's about. Needless to say it obviously didn't leave an impression I reread the synopsis a bit to help me with this review, but I really have nothing good to say. It was boring. No chemistry between the leads, boring story line and a male lead who needed a haircut.


Skip this one. Trust me.


Did you watch this movie? Tell me your thoughts in the comments.




Recent Posts

See All

#Xmas

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page