top of page
  • Writer's pictureRomance Movie Fanatic

North To Home

Updated: Jan 16, 2022


Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐1/4

Movie: North To Home

Release Year: 2022

Network: Hallmark Movies & Mysteries


Synopsis: The McBride sisters reunite in Alaska for a memorable birthday celebration connecting their past to the present.


Review:

I really wasn't ready to watch this one. It took me by surprise. A very good surprise.


I honestly hadn't heard much about it and I am so glad that I didn't as it gave me no expectations and the chance just to watch and enjoy. In case you haven't had the chance to watch this yet I will keep my thoughts very short. I just want you to enjoy this without any influences or opinions in the back of your mind.


The lead actresses and characters are all exceptional. They worked wonderfully together. Their dynamic was amazing and I enjoyed each one as well as their own unique stories. The same can be said for the supporting characters.


The overall plot and development of each character within the story is exceptionally done. There really are alot of stories to keep track of, but everything seemed to work well together and only enhanced the movie. This really isn't your typical Hallmark movie so be prepared for that. It's a story that will wind and weave through love, loss, family, forgiveness and much more. It truly is a remarkable journey and well worth the watch.

Recent Posts

See All

#Xmas

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page