top of page
  • Writer's pictureRomance Movie Fanatic

Welcome To Mama's



Movie: Welcome To Mama's

Release Year: 2022

Network: Hallmark

Starring: Melanie Scrofano, Daniel di Tomasso


Synopsis: After she inherits an Italian restaurant in Brooklyn, manager Amy teams up with a master chef to relaunch the establishment and make her loved ones proud.


Rating: ⭐


⚠🛑 Disclaimer: This review may contain movie spoilers


Review:

Not going to lie...for me this movie was B-O-R-I-N-G! I tried watching this movie 2 times and after about 30 minutes on both occasions I was so disinterested that I just turned it off. For me the story was not interesting, the back and forth with the present and past go confusing, and the leads had ZERO chemistry. This was just bad. I'm not sure if I wasn't in the right frame of mind or whatever but I just can't see myself trying to watch this movie again.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

#Xmas

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page